Our Xentral Academy Courses

Currently only available in German language

Onboarding Training

Implementing a new ERP system or switching from your old structures? With Xentral Video Onboarding, neither is a challenge for you. About 70 videos guide you step by step through the setup of your system by explaining all basic areas in a simple way.

User training

Whether you're about to onboard new employees, or you want to map more areas of your business with Xentral, this course of over 60 videos on all relevant areas will train your team to be Xentral power users - without the need for extensive ERP training.

Deep Dive

Your Xentral is up and running, your team is having fun - now what? More than 30 videos help you optimize your workflows with best practices and helpful tips on numerous application modules - so you can keep getting better with your business and Xentral.

Voices of our Academy Users

The video tutorial was just right for me. Within two weeks I had a fully functional ERP system - and I am still totally satisfied with it!

Nils Hack

CEO Blockhütte GmbH

FAQ

Xentral Academy

How long does it take to set up Xentral?

Why should I use Xentral Academy?

What areas does this cover?

Will I receive support from Xentral?

What are the next steps?

Do I need someone as a lead for my project?

Why haven't I received any access data?

Where can I find additional support?

Unsere Xentral Academy Kurse

Onboarding Training

Ein neues ERP System einführen oder aus deinen alten Strukturen wechseln? Mit dem Xentral Video Onboarding ist beides keine Herausforderung für dich. Denn rund 70 Videos begleiten dich Schritt für Schritt bei der Einrichtung deines Systems, indem alle grundlegenden Bereiche einfach erklärt werden.

Anwender Training

Egal ob du vor dem Onboarding neuer Mitarbeitender stehst, oder weitere Bereiche deines Business mit Xentral abbilden möchtest - mit diesem Kurs aus über 60 Videos zu allen relevanten Bereichen bildest du dein Team zu Xentral Power Users aus - und das ganz ohne aufwändige ERP Schulung.

Deep Dive

Dein Xentral läuft, dein Team hat Spaß bei der Arbeit - und jetzt? Mehr als 30 Videos unterstützen dich bei der Optimierung deiner Workflows durch Best-Practice Beispiele und hilfreiche Tipps zu zahlreichen Anwendungs- modulen - damit du mit deinem Business und Xentral immer noch besser werden kannst.


Stimmen unserer Absolventen

Das Videotutorial war für mich genau das Richtige. Innerhalb von zwei Wochen hatte ich ein voll funktionales ERP-System - und bin nach wie vor total zufrieden damit!

Nils Hack

Geschäftsführer von Blockhütte GmbH

FAQ

Xentral Academy

Wie lange dauert die Einrichtung von Xentral?

Warum sollte ich die Xentral Academy nutzen?

Welche Bereiche werden hierdurch abgedeckt?

Erhalte ich Unterstützung durch Xentral?

Welche Schritte stehen als nächstes an?

Benötige ich jemanden als Lead für mein Projekt?

Wieso habe ich keine Zugangsdaten erhalten?

Wo finde ich zusätzliche Unterstützung?